## National Child Protection Authority District Child Protection Officer's 2024 Annual Transfer Committee Decisions

No	Name of the officer	Current District	Proposed District	Note
01	Mrs. R. C. P. K. Ramanyake	Kurunegala		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
02	Mrs. D. W. N. L. Wickrama	Kalutara		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
03	Mrs. E. W. I. K. Rathnayake	Galle		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
04	Mr. H. G. J. Harendra	NuwaraEliya		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
05	Mr. M. M. M. Dasanayake	Anuradhapura		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
06	Mr. W. G. R. Kuamarasiri	Rathnapura		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
07	Mrs. H. V. C. Kulatunga	Kegalle		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
08	Mrs. I. D. L. K. Dharmadasa	Kurunegala		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
09	Mr. W. M. K. Warnasooriya	Puttalam		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
10	Mrs. K. P. Dhammika Kulatunga	Ampara		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
11	Mrs. Mahabu Nisha Riyas	Batticaloa		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
12	Mrs. T. Siriransini	Mullaithivu		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA