National Child Protection Authority <u>District Psychosocial Officer's</u> 2024 Annual Transfer Committee Decisions

No	Name of the officer	Current Distict	Proposed District	Note
01	Mr. S. K. D. Ranjith	Colombo	Gampaha	
02	Mrs. T. M. U. Pushpakanthi	Gampaha	Colombo	
03	Mrs. M. V. M. Edirisinghe	Kalutara		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
04	Ms. W. A. R. Tharanga	Galle		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
05	Mr. Pradeep Koswatta	Polonnaruwa		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
06	Mrs. M. G. G. T. Rathnayake	Rathnapura		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
07	Mrs. W. A. C. L. Bandara	Kegalle		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
08	Mrs. M. K. Subasinghe	Kurunegala		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
09	Mr. U. L. Azardeen	Ampara		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
10	Mr. A. Pirabakar	Batticaloa		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA
11	Mr. S. Nanthaseelan	Vavuniya		The officer will be continued to serve only for one year in the same Dis sec. based on the request made by Employees' association of the NCPA and the approval obtained from Board of directors of the NCPA